Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Playlist for Monday, April 28th 2014...C120 mixtape, the seventh edition

mix·tape VII
noun \ˈmiks-ˌtāp\ 

Definition of MIXTAPE

: a compilation of songs recorded (as onto a cassette tape or a CD) from various sources.
I was unable to do the show live on Monday so I have bashed out a classic C120 mixtape for your listening pleasure 

...and on with the show

The Amazing Snakeheads - Where Is My Knife?  [Amphetamine Ballads LP]
Fujiya & Miyagi
- Flaws  [Artificial Sweeteners LP]
Clip Art
- By The Flame  [Clip Art LP]
Tv Programmes
- Kite Pilot  [Combuster LP]
The Skull Defekts
- Pattern Of Thoughts  [Dances In Dreams Of The Known Unknown LP]
Opera Mort
- Cérémonie Blanche  [Dédales LP]
White Caves
- Dig  [Dig 7"]
Bachelor Pad
- Fried  [Dooming Out LP]
Thee Oh Sees
- Camera  [Drop LP]
Ela Stiles
- Untitled Man  [Ela Stiles LP]
Deceased Squirrel On The Phone
- Strawberry Cough  [Electropapknit Vol.2 LP]
Eyes & No Eyes
- Old Crow  [Eyes & No Eyes LP]
- Feel It All Day  [Geyser LP]
Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey
- All Through The City  [Going Back Home LP]
The Dunes
- Red Leaves  [Going Steady Mixtape #1 LP]
Tyrannosaurus Dead
- Matthew  [Greatest Hits LP]
Odonis Odonis
- Angus Mountain  [Hard Boiled Soft Boiled LP]
Silver Dapple
- Long Long Long Night  [I Hate My Birthday CS]
Baby Guru
- Anticipation  [Marginalia LP]
Denney And The Jets
- Mama's Got The Blues  [Mexican Coke LP]
- Miles  [Miles single]
No Bodies
- I've Waited Such A Long Time  [No Bodies LP]
- 7:30 Am  [Of Course You Do LP]
- Touch Me I'm Sick  [On Top: Kexp Presents Mudhoney Live On Top Of The Space Needle LP]
- Fan Fiction  [Pilot LP]
- Minimal Men  [Places Where We Go In Dreams LP]
Mac Demarco
- Passing Out Pieces  [Salad Days LP]
Suburban Reptiles
- Saturday Night, Stay At Home  [Saturday Night, Stay At Home 7"]
- Nosferatu Man (Basement Practice)  [Spiderland Box]
- My Luv Is Bad 4 U  [Summer EP]
The Tuts
- Loving It  [Time To Move On EP]
Xiu Xiu
- All Fo' You  [Unclouded Sky LP]
- Moving To The Left  [With Light & With Love LP]
The Hundredth Anniversary
- It Becomes Us  [Wreckers LP]
Bikini Kill
- White Boy  [Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah LP] 

Listen again, Mixcloud or Podcast. Like us on Facebook

No comments: