Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Playlist for Monday, March 17th 2014....extended web version, extra tracks!

A radio show, just scratching the surface of what is deemed "underground music", various styles at different speeds and genres. Variety is the spice of life they say..... 

...on with this weeks show

Liars - Pro Anti Anti  [Mess LP]
Shocking Pinks
- A Million Times  [Guilt Mirrors LP]
People's Temple
- Handsome Nick  [Musical Garden LP]
White Fang
- Talkin' To Gary On The Corner  [Full Time Freaks LP]

Seeds Of Doubt - There You Go  [DCP CS]
- Rendezvous With Destiny  [May You Marry Rich LP]
Moses Gold
- Powder And Blood   [Paradise Lost LP]
Lewis Idle
- The Night We Almost Fell In Love  [single]
Omi Palone
- Shallow Divide  [Omi Palone LP]
- Traces  [Blame Confusion LP]
- So Blonde  [The Future's Void LP]
Chad VanGaalen
- Where Are You  [Shrink Dust LP]
Brown Brogues
- A G From The Cradle  [Triflin' LP]
Sleaford Mods
- Scenery  [Singles Collection LP]
Ash Code
- Dry Your Eyes  [Dry Your Eyes single]
Flyying Colours
- Like You Said  Flyying Colours Ep]
Wet Blankets
- Dieter Caught My Bus      [Dieter Caught My Bus 7"]
Xiu Xiu
- Cinthya's Unisex  [Angel Guts: Red Classroom LP]
Mac Demarco
- Brother  [Salad Days LP]
- This Is Anarchy  [NVM LP]

Podcast Only Tracks

Benjamin Shaw
- Goodbye, Cagoule World  [Goodbye, Cagoule World LP]
Color War
- Shapeshifting  [It Could Only Be This Way LP]
- Drumbeat  [The \'81 Demos LP]
The Amazing Snakeheads
- Here It Comes Again   [Here It Comes Again single]
The Cult Of Dom Keller
- Godshaker   [The Second Bardo LP]
Odonis Odonis
- Angus Mountian  [Hard Boiled Soft Boiled LP]

Listen again, Mixcloud or Podcast.

No comments: